Latest Products http://www.gurdevmech.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Nov 2019 02:22:32 +0530 en-us http://www.gurdevmech.in Bag Filler http://www.gurdevmech.in/bag-filler.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/bag-filler.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant Easy to install Hydraulic Sand Loader http://www.gurdevmech.in/hydraulic-sand-loader.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/hydraulic-sand-loader.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant High productivity Concrete Mixer http://www.gurdevmech.in/concrete-mixer.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss.   Features : Excellent performance Rust free Long functional life Single Wheel Barrow http://www.gurdevmech.in/single-wheel-barrow.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/single-wheel-barrow.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant Dimensional stability Suspended Cradle System http://www.gurdevmech.in/suspended-cradle-system.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/suspended-cradle-system.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Suspended Cradle System to the customers. We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant Dimensional stability Brick Crusher http://www.gurdevmech.in/brick-crusher.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/brick-crusher.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant High productivity Sand & Concrete Loader http://www.gurdevmech.in/sand-concrete-loader.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/sand-concrete-loader.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Dhuri(India). Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same.   Features : Rigid construction High tensile strength Low maintenance Price Range Monkey Lift http://www.gurdevmech.in/monkey-lift.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/monkey-lift.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation.   Specifications : Model 1313,capacity 350kg to 450kg (depend on power) Power -5hp Wire-150 feet Operation-reduction gear. Remote control Winch Machine http://www.gurdevmech.in/winch-machine.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/winch-machine.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant High productivity Portable Hoist http://www.gurdevmech.in/portable-hoist.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/portable-hoist.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant High productivity Monkey Hoist http://www.gurdevmech.in/monkey-hoist.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/monkey-hoist.htm Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done.   Features : High performance Easy to use Low maintenance Construction Hoist http://www.gurdevmech.in/construction-hoist.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/construction-hoist.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail.   Features : High efficiency Standard size Easy to use Shuttering Cleaner http://www.gurdevmech.in/shuttering-cleaner.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/shuttering-cleaner.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. From marketplaces of Dhuri(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant High productivity Material Handling Lift http://www.gurdevmech.in/material-handling-lift.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/material-handling-lift.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant Ergonomic design Submersible Pump Frame http://www.gurdevmech.in/submersible-pump-frame.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/submersible-pump-frame.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. For our purchasers in Dhuri(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant Ergonomic design Sand Sieving Machine http://www.gurdevmech.in/sand-sieving-machine.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/sand-sieving-machine.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Features : Easy to maintain Corrosion resistant High productivity Tractor Trolley http://www.gurdevmech.in/tractor-trolley.htm http://www.gurdevmech.in/tractor-trolley.htm Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Features : Easy to tow Corrosion resistant Standard size